It’s Amazing…..

Father.. .

Your word is the light amid the shadow of the night.
You created its existence to pull me through my fright.

You encouraged my hopeful daydreaming,
You put a soul to a body that is dying.

You won’t let it go despite the doubt,
You don’t want me to give in without a fight.

You know me and my strength.
You knew i could carry on with my dream.

You want me to see its fulfillment.
You let me soar to have this moment.

You are so amazing indeed.
You are my Father, my greatest need.

You who knitted me from my mother’s womb.
You healed my past, live my now, my future formed.

image

Jesus love you ❤

Leave a Reply

