I Bet…..

I bet you didn’t know that when you look at me,
my heart keeps singing,
even though to you it was just a glance without meaning.

I bet you didn’t know that when you smile at me,
my heart do a rapid pumping,
even though to you it was just a mere greeting.

I bet you didn’t know that when you touch me,
my skin is glowing,
even though to you it was just an accidental brushing.

I bet you didn’t know that when you call me,
my heart continue hoping,
even though to you, you just happen to need something.

I bet you didn’t know that when you started to speak,
my brain start freezing,
even though to you we were just plainly talking.

I bet you didn’t know that when you come nearer,
my heart is leaning,
it’s because your nearness is so comforting.

I bet you didn’t know that when you laugh,
my eyes is twinkling,
it’s because when you’re happy,
I am rejoicing.

I bet you didn’t know that when it’s seems I am not aware of you,
it’s because i am afraid that you will know….

And you don’t feel the same way, too….

image

Jesus love you ❤

Leave a Reply

